MID Email Directory

Office of the Commissioner  commissioner@mid.ms.gov

Office of the Deputy Commissioner depcomm@mid.ms.gov

Accounting Division  accounting@mid.ms.gov

Administrative Services adminservices@mid.ms.gov

Consumer Services consumer@mid.ms.gov

Financial & Market Regulation Division regulation@mid.ms.gov

Fire Services Development  fireservices@mid.ms.gov

(Fire Coordinators, Fire Insurance Rebate Compliance, Rural Fire Truck Acquisition Assistance Program (RFTAAP)

Information Technology Division it@mid.ms.gov

Investigations and Consumer Protection Division investigations@mid.ms.gov

Legal Division legal@mid.ms.gov

Licensing Division licensing@mid.ms.gov

Life and Health Actuarial actuarial@mid.ms.gov

Liquefied Compressed Gas  lcgas@mid.ms.gov

Personnel Division personnel@mid.ms.gov

Public Relations Division publicrelations@mid.ms.gov

Rating Division  rating@mid.ms.gov

State Fire Marshal's Office firemarshal@mid.ms.gov

(Arson Reward Program, Fire Code Enforcement/Inspection, Fire Investigations, Factory-Built Homes/Modular Homes)

Statutory Compliance Division compliance@mid.ms.gov